Congrats to our B Team Champions and our All-Star Award Recipients

by Julia Sargent

B team brought home a championship title after beating UCLA and UC Santa Barbara in Morgan Hill. They are official WWLL 2017 Champions!

B team also carried home 6 First Team All-Stars in the WWLL B Division. Congratulations to Kate Martin, Morgan Harty, Claire Boronski, Megan Corn, Nicola Mayer, and Alexa McKinnon! 

Congratulations to Claire Kingston, Jessica Estrada, and Julia Sargent for being selected to First Team All-Stars and Juliann Carroll to Second Team All-Stars for WWLL Division 1!